2011 Alfa Romeo 4C

March, 2011 § 2 Comments

A new concept has been presented in Geneva Motor Show, a really nice “compact supercar”. Its design it’s not so perfect than Alfa Romeo 8C, but i expect the production car will be as gorgeous as the concept is.  Alfa says it will be on sale in 2012.

Some parts of this design reminds me the great Lotus Elise painted in a nice “italian red” painting.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to 2011 Alfa Romeo 4C

  • James says:

    You know ecseivier, I actually blogged about this today on my own blog. This article has really provided me with some food for thought, I think you made lots of intriguing points. In fact, I just wish I’d discovered it before I posted my own blog post! – cars2scrap

  • […] has presented the Spider versión of 4C,  as gorgeous as that, but with a new front lights (you can avoid the ugly fly/spyder styled […]

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2011 Alfa Romeo 4C at GORGEOUS CARS.

meta